C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

San Antonio
2002-12-19 | 6:42 p.m.

Today I woke up this morning and drove to San Antonio with my mom. I met with the doctor, and!....he wants me to start ALL over on the tests. He suggested I do all the blood tests again, the colonoscopy, the endoscopy, and a barium swallow (or something like that) in addition. Just the thought of that gives me all kinds of muscle spasms (and I'm not telling you where). He said the results I have right now just don't make sense. My mom thought it was a great idea, for some reason. sigh.

So then we went to whole foods and bought a few things. Then we came home. I had some light hearted conversation with my mom along the way. Not a bad trip, all things considering.

Hey, the UPS guy just stopped by. He knows me well because I went through an internet shopping frenzy a while back. So he still remembers the days of having to come to my door often. He even remembers John and Summer from the times I would have stuff delivered to their door if I wasn't going to be at home. ANWYAY! He came by and delivered the present I had ordered for my parents...it's a photo printer, because they were supposed to buy a digital camera. They just bought a new tv instead. So now they'll have a printer but no digital camera...hmmmmm.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com