C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Just a typical Tuesday
2003-11-18 | 8:55 p.m.

Today I was sitting in class and the professor asked me a question.

I responded, in my best English accent with, "Are you mad? I am your daughter."

He said, "That doesn't answer my question. I don't even know what that means."

I said, "Dr. M----, You so cwazy! You CWAZY!"

He stopped talking to me.

In the next class, a professor called my name to pick up a paper I had turned in. I got up and walked to the front of the room. He said he liked my shirt. I asked him if he was sure it was my shirt he liked. I said, "You let me know when you make up your mind, Mister Man."

Then I tripped over someone's leg, fell to the ground, and shattered into a million pieces. Fortunaly, I quickly liquified, reformed, and returned to my seat.

This entry is, as you may have guessed, totally bogus. Remember the 80s?

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com