C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

conversation
2003-03-09 | 1:20 a.m.

So. What's up?

Not much. Just sitting around.

Do you think you'll ever fall in love with someone?

I dunno. Why?

I want to be in love with someone.

oh. ok.

yeah.

Why?

Why what?

Why do you want to be in love with someone?

Because...I need it to feel...complete.

oh. and that takes another person?

yeah.

why?

I don't know. It just does. You know. Someone to have and to hold and whatnot.

So...what if you give yourself to that person and you don't feel complete? How do you know if that person will complete (to be totally cliche) you until you give yourself to that person?

Look, I just need someone. Someone who will love me and someone who I can love.

Well, I love you. Is that enough?

No, I mean like in an intimate way.

This conversation is intimate.

Physically intimate.

oh. So you want sex.

yeah. no. I mean, yeah, I want sex, but that's just part of it.

well, I can't give you that.

No kidding.

so, you want like a companion that you can have sex with.

I want someone that will always be there, that I can be close to, physically and emotionally, and that I can share a physical, sexual bond with.

What if you could have all that but the sex?

That would be hard.

yeah.

I think I'd eventually really want the sex.

All the other stuff lasts longer.

Yeah, but I'd like to enjoy it while I can.

I'm going to bed.

Goodnight.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com