C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

sleep
2003-04-20 | 9:47 p.m.

So, I'm naked in your dreams. That's interesting.

In my dreams, I'm usually battling demons or evil people. I have superpowers, and I'm always glorifying Christ.

Sometimes, I kiss someone. Those dreams don't usually glorify Christ.

Sometimes, I wake up and for a few milliseconds, I'm still paralyzed. This is not uncommon, though I can't remember what it's called. Sleep paralysis I think.

I used to get night terrors. That's when you wake up, but your brain is still registering things from your dreaming mind in the real world.

When I was younger, I never slept well. I would sit in the living room of my parents' house and stare at the wall for a couple of hours. Sometimes I would stand at the window and look outside. Staying over at friends was freaky for them, because they would wake up and I'd be staring out the window.

Now I sleep alot. It's the Lexapro. I like sleep. I like feeling rested. I don't like to sleep too much though, because then I feel lazy.

Some people believe you sleep when you die, and you will sleep until Christ returns. Others believe that you go straight to Christ when you die. I don't know.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com