C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

death clock
2003-06-01 | 3:40 p.m.

ok, sam just shared this with me, and I had to share it with you.

http://www.deathclock.com/

According to this I will die on Saturday, March 27, 2077. I will be very close to 99 years old. Sucks that I won't make it 100. I mean, when you're that close....

Even so, there is an ancient Mayan calendar that has accurately predicted everything from droughts to the passing of Haley's comet. It says the world will end in 2007. Or is it 2006? Either way...I'll either have just finished law school or still be in it.

Honestly, I don't think I care. I'm ready any time God wants me. That's typical of me, by the way. It has nothing to do with my recent frustration. I'm always ready to die (note I did not say commit suicide...there's a difference).

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com