C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

productivity at work
2003-06-16 | 2:45 p.m.

Well, I don't really have anything to say, but I also don't feel like doing anything else here at work. I don't have time to get in the middle of some things I could be doing, because I'm going home soon. Plus I'm waiting on a lady to bring me something.

I will be moving in 35 calendar days. This leaves me with precious little time to see people and pack. It also means that I will not be working or doing anything for about a month. Isn't that awesome?! So I will use that time to study before classes begin. I've already started coming up with project ideas for one class. I'm very excited about it.

I think I overdid it this weekend. I haven't been feeling all that spiffy today. I'll get over it though. I am going to take it easy tonight.

I've been chatting with my friend Russ off and on today. He's strangely quiet right now

oh the lady is here...

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com