C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Yeah right.
2003-06-22 | 1:15 p.m.

I totally disagree with this. Well, not the politician thing. But that is NOT my color. I am certainly not belligerent. I am hardly an oft exploding volcano (unless it's in my dreams and Satan is involved...see previous entry). I don't have a "lucky" number, because I don't believe in luck. I believe in Christ. I'm not superstitious. I am also an optimist. So if you did this (sam) and feel like it explains you all too well, I think you should take a second look and wonder if maybe it's WAY off and you just accept it for reasons that I can't seem to think of.

chazaq
Magic Number11
JobPolitician
PersonalityThe Glass Is Half-Empty
TemperamentAn Oft-Exploding Volcano
SexualJust Say No
Likely To WinA Free Coke
Me - In A WordBelligerent
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com