C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

hi
2003-07-16 | 8:30 p.m.

Hey there! I'm at my friend's apartment in Austin, and he has a hub for internet access. So here I am! We're listening to a remix of Raining Men right now. He's bobbing his head to the beat of the song and eating Reese's Pieces, and I'm enjoying internet access and chatting with old friends.

I'm moving in 4 days! I'm so excited.

I guess I don't have much to say. Tomorrow I am buying an IBM T40, a digital camera, a wireless network card for the laptop I have right now, and an adaptor so I can run my laptop while in my car. It's going to be an expensive day tomorrow. Then I won't be spending any money on fun stuff for 4 years. :)

I've already spent over $500 on books. School is so expensive.

If you feel like giving me some money, please feel free.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com