C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Monday
2003-08-04 | 12:25 p.m.

Hi. I'm still here and doing GREAT! I love it here. The weather has gotten cooler. Last Friday I sat in on a House of Representatives session and saw how that all works here. Pretty much the same as Texas except everyone was very very casual, and one lady cried. There's no crying in Texas politics. :)

On Saturday RB and I went to Silver Lake Falls and did a five mile hike. It was really quick and amazingly beautiful. Then we went shopping (for RB...I'm on a super budget now) at an outlet mall. We had a lot of fun.

And that's it. Today I'm catchin up on bills, cleaning, and reading.

Oh, I met with my new trainer yesterday. She's wild fun. Her mouth would make a sailor cry, but she's full of pep and pertinent information. I have strong confidence in her knowledge base. She's going to make me a little stud muffin. :)

And that is all.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com