C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

naked and sacred
2003-09-06 | 12:37 p.m.

Maria Nyler - Naked and Sacred Lyrics

I'm at school listening to NetRadio and this song is on...it's really sweet...and definitely more sexual in nature than the little poem thing I wrote...which is not about sex. It's much more morbid than that.

when im with you

i feel naked and sacred

and this world can be so cold

i wanna hold u naked and sacred

till i grow old

wat does love need

can love last

i ask myslef these questions

haunted by the past

i walk these city streets

i've known the vitories and defeat

searching hoping just barely coping

baby i wanna be good for you

i wanna be true

dont know how to live with myself

if i ever hurt you

(chorus)

when im with you

i feel naked and sacred

and this world can be so cold

i wanna hold you naked

and sacred till i grow old

since i met u

my life has changed

i feel like a bird

thats been let out of its cage

baby i wanna be good for you

i wanna be true

dont know how to live with myself

if i ever hurt u

(chorus)

when im with you i feel naked and sacred

and this world can be so cold

i wanna hold you naked

and sacred till i grow old

naked and sacred

naked and...

your hands heal me(healing me)

your love feel me(feeling me)

when you go away(go away)

your heart is still in me

naked and sacred

and this world can be so cold

i wanna hold you naked

and sacred till i grow old

(chorus)

when im with you

i feel naked and sacred

and this world can be so cold

i wanna hold you naked

and sacred till i grow old

(repeat until fade)

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com