C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

hey there
2003-09-08 | 8:41 a.m.

Well, gang, I haven't really been writing that much about myself lately. So here you go. School is...BUSY. I was here all weekend studying. Initially, I had made a deal with myself that I would take one day of the week off to just relax. I don't think that's going to be possible. It's not bad though. Everyone else seems to be here a lot too, so it's definitely not lonely.

My health is great. I've been feeling pretty good (although very very tired) and hitting the gym a lot. According to my trainer, I've gained 11 pounds of muscle since I first joined. That's nice.

My friends are cool. Actually, i thikn I'm going to try to take a quick nap before my first class starts. I have them all the way up to 7:30 tonight.

See ya.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com