C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

part Mexican, all gay
2003-10-15 | 8:58 a.m.

Well, I told him I'm gay. He had sent me an e-mail letting me know that the only types of humor that offend him are racist and homophobic. He was responding to an e-mail I had sent him about fearing having offended him. Anyway, I responded to him by saying that I would watch my humor but that sometimes I make fun of Mexicans and gays because I'm part Mexican and all gay. Isn't that a funny sentence? I thought so.

He said I made him laugh and asked me if I am going to look at the Nike factory on Friday (one of the student groups is taking a field trip). I'm not. So that was it. He doesn't hate me or anything, and I even made him laugh.

Hurrah.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com