C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Willard and Jesse
2003-10-18 | 1:14 a.m.

Today I saw Willard. It was really really really really really long. Then I saw Just Married. It was cute. I didn't think I would like it. I wanted to watch a Vampire movie, but Julian wanted to watch a romantic comedy. I told him it was a movie better suited for his girlfriend and him. He kinda pouted, so I asked the cashier for the vampire movie back and grabbed Just Married instead.

There's a guy in my class who is relentless about getting me to meet one of his gay friends. The gay friend actually called and left me voicemail tonight. He sounds as gay as Willard is long. Go back and count the "really's" Julian said he sounded drunk too, so I decided I didn't need to make a new friend today. I don't have anything against super effeminate guys. I just don't want to hang around with one who is apparently known to be kind of a slut and wants to add me to his list of conquests.

Not that I have to justify myself to you anyway, but there you go.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com