C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Opinions?
2003-11-28 | 1:46 a.m.

I got this e-mail today from someone I do not know. The e-mail address is [email protected]

Dearest one, I am Mrs Hope Williams from Solomon Islands. I was

married to Mr.Benson Williams who was a contractor with the government of

Cote D'Ivoire before he died in the year 2001 after few days in the

hospital. The doctor said his death was as a result of poison. We were

married for so many years without a child. Before his death we were both

born again Christian. Since his death I decided not to remarry or get a

child outside my matrimonial home which the Bible is against. When my

late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $9 Million with a Bank in

Cote D lvoire. Presently this money is still in the custody of the Bank

in Cote D lvoire. Recently, my Doctor told me that it is very likely i

will die within the next nine months due to cancer problem. Having

known my condition I decided to donate this fund to a church,organization

or good person that will utilize this money the way I am going to

instruct herein. I want a church,organization or good person that will use

this fund for orphanages, widows and other people that need help and

also propagating the word of God and to endeavor that the house of God is

maintained. The Bible made us to understand that"Blessed is the hand

that giveth". l took this decision because I don't have any child that

will inherit this money and my husband relatives are not Christians not

even good at all because they are the one that responsible for the

death of my husband in other to have all my late husband's prperty and I

don't want my husband's efforts to be used by those that conspired for

his death. I don't wantthem to know about this development and l know

thatWith God all things are possible This is why I am taking this

decision.Though it was very painful to hear this kind of news from my

doctor but I am notafraid of death because I know where I am going. I

knowthat I am going to be in the bosom of the Lord. I don't think there is

need for any telephone communication in thisregard because of my

health but the important thing to me is for you to do what i will require

you in this regard. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you

the contact of the Bank in Cote d' lvoire. I will also issue a letter of

authorization to the bank that will prove you the present beneficiary

of this money. I also want you, church or the organization to always

pray for me because the lord is my only shepherd. My happiness is that I

lived a life of a worthy Christian. Whoever that Wants to serve the

Lord must serve him in spirit and Truth. Please always be prayerful all

through your life. Any delay inyour reply will give me room in sourcing

another goodperson, church,organization for this same purpose. Please

assure me that you will act accordingly as I Stated herein. Hoping to

receive your response immedaitely. Thanks and Remain blessed in the

Lord. l remain yours sister in Christ. Mrs. Hope Williams.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com