C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Why do I feel this way...
2003-12-12 | 11:37 p.m.

a tragic death only seems so because there is someone else left behind.

I am bound to so many people.

Sometimes...sometimes I resent it.

And yet, I would have gone so long ago if it had not been for you. I'm alive because of you.

I am dizzy with thoughts of death.

I'm just so tired. The semester is over, and I can rest. I hate to rest. To be able to rest means I have little purpose.

My sole purpose becomes simply to survive...for no other reason than you...so you won't experience tragedy.

And so I create purpose...silly activities...things to occupy my time until the natural course of life gives me what I want.

I'm going to go to workout. You don't get a body this taught without a little exercise.

Dwell on that.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com