C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

class notes
2004-03-11 | 1:09 p.m.

class Notes

Are the means different? Mean Squared Within vs. Mean Squared Between

I remember that day like it was today. I was in stats class, recovering from an exam, and she was sitting behind me. She looked sharp in a small purple shirt that hugged her firm breasts and accentuated her small waist. Her chestnut hair fell softly across her shoulders, and she smiled sweetly at the quantitative analysis jargon smeared on the board. I could hear her crunching a salad behind me�those exquisite lips pressed firmly together while pearls ground her food into a bolus that would soon be sliding down her ruby esophagus.

The professor told a joke, and everyone laughed at the appropriate time, even though no one really knew what he said. I could hear her giggling behind me, her voice hanging like music in the air. Every breath was an aria. She squirmed behind me, bored yet beautiful. Oh that I could be the chair �neath her tender ass, bearing up against her with an opposite and equal reaction to the force she placed upon me.

The hair stood up on the back of my neck. Was she reading my screen? Was she aware of my presence? She laughed again and my soul ached as I longed to touch her�.to kiss her�to know her as no man should know a woman. I undressed her with my eyes, my occipital lobes throbbing in delight.

SS total = SS between � Independent variable + SS Within (Error)

Explained Unexplained

F test

ANOVA � Populations assumed normal

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com