C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Just plain boring
2002-12-03 | 7:55 p.m.

Jim Belushi is shirtless on TV right now...that's so gross. Why?! Why ABC, WHY?!

So today I passed a lady in a hall at work...three times. We had the conversation everyone has when this happens.

1st time:

Me: Hi

Lady: Hi

2nd time:

Me: Hello again!

Lady: Hey *smiles*

3rd time:

Me: Hey *smiles*

Lady: We've got to stop meeting like this!

Then we both laugh. Then I'm sure we both roll our eyes as we walk away.

Something else happened at work today that I felt required a comment...oh no! It was at the health club.

I went into the men's locker room and put my little sweat towel down on a bench. After I washed my hands I turned to the bench to pick up my towel, and there was this OBESE naked man sitting on my towel. Well, I'm assuming he was on my towel. I just saw this mass of flesh and hair and went to the fresh towels. So anyway, I just felt the need to share that.

Today at work, (see I knew I had something else to say about work), my coworker and I were talking about breads and all kinds of foods neither one of us can have - me because of celiac and she because of her high cholesterol.

Let's see, what other stupid and moronic things can I talk about?

Eh, I think I've subjected you to enough. Ha ha...not that anyone reads this anymore anyway.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com