C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

tick-tock
2002-12-13 | 10:12 p.m.

well, it's just after ten, and I'm pretty tired...I've actually been reading in bed for the last hour. I've been tired all week. On Wednesday, I had to come home because I was ill. Devina came over for a few minutes that night. I was so tired, but it was great to see her. She brought me some incense. Very nice.

My head hurts.

If you have ever believed, even for the smallest fraction of a second, that God is real, then know that Christ is coming back SOON...I feel so rushed, like I'm not going to have enough time, like I'm not accomplishing what I'm supposed to accomplish. Anyway, just a heads up. That whole Rapture thing...yeah, it's time to commit to the Lord..."too late" is approaching at a rate that will mortify non-Christians.

So there you go.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com