C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Sept. 27, 2002
2002-09-27 | 12:49 p.m.

So all last night I had dreams that I was still in the hospital being wheeled around and on a bed with all that stuff hooked up to me...and of course I was naked. Just like yesterday's reality!

You know, it's wierd. I honestly don't care if people who don't know me see me in the nude. But I don't even like to take my shirt off in front of people who do know me.

My throat hurts a lot today. I guess it's my esophagus. Oh, and head too. Mondo headaches. Other than that I'm fine. I had some eggs and with tomato this morning and then a bit of white chocolate mousse frozen yogurt later on. No change in my ability to digest things. I have an appointment on Wednesday to discuss the results of yesterday's grand events.

Wow. The non-mom nurse that kind of took care of me yesterday just called to make sure I'm ok. That's so cool. Of course my mom (also a nurse) has called me several times to make sure I'm ok and even offered earlier to drive the 23 miles here to go buy me a small frozen yogurt. It's a block from my apartment, so I thought I could handle it myself.

That's about it...I'm going to go read my Bible now. :)

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com