C h a z a q
It means "Strength"

Will, Grace, Snakes, and Spas
2002-11-05 | 10:20 p.m.

Last night I was privileged enough to have cameos by celebrities in my dreams...actually, I had two dreams.

The first took place at my high school (second night in a row that was the setting). We were part of some experiment and these wild animal/people were released into the gym where we were locked inside. They were chasing us all around. Some people just sat and watched, unafraid or in shock. I ran and dashed into a hall (our new gym had classrooms in it too) and escaped. Then there was some professor played by Christopher Lloyd (thanks for stopping by Chris) and he caught me by the arm and said, "This way!" He, two girls, and me all ducked into this little elevator used for maintenance on this GIANT windmill on top of the gym. We climbed about 400 ft into the air and then dangled from the top, with the sails rotating above us. The windmill couldn't handle the weight though, and it bowed over. We all crashed down into some bushes and were fine. There was a carnival going on all around us. That's all I remember about that one.

THEN! And this was really vivid, but I'm going to make it short...I could see this guy on this horse, and I was walking behind him. He was on a paint horse, and we were on a VERY high mountain. There was snow covering rocky crags all around us. We were on a cleared path on the edge of the mountain. This guy kept rushing to the edge and then making his horse stop just before they went over. He was very proud of his horse and how smart it was. Then he came to a small overhang with a small cliff just below...and TONS of trees. He jumped with the horse into the trees. I followed (for some stupid reason). So we're in the trees. I look up and realize there's no going back up, only down. But it's a mountainside, and going down seemed impossible. We made our way to the bottom of the trees and there was a meadow. This part of the mountain had never been explored before. No one knew it existed. Consequently, strange species of animals had evolved there. The grassy ground was littered with large, heavy snake-like creatures. They had mouths like eels with tusks. Their bodies were very thick and they were each about four feet long. We had to walk through them. I think the horse ran off. I'm not sure. Anyway we were on foot now, and the guy was suddenly Will Truman. And in the meadow waiting for us was none other than Grace Adler. I have no idea how she got there...parachuted in or something. So we're trying to make it across the meadow and one of these things bites me on the back. We run and run and run and then fall through the earth into this cavern. Oh, the snake thing had let go by this time. Apparently they weren't poisonous. So we are running and Grace is talking about how she's sooo glad we aren't in the meadow anymore when I notice two HUGE boulders rolling very fast towards us. so we run again...we just run blindly and come to the edge of a chasm...we have no clue as to what is at the bottom, but we jump because the boulders are right there and we just hope there's a river or something. So we fall and fall and then I look down and I see rocks but as we fall more I realize that they are covered in crystal clear water...deep water. So we're falling and I'm thinking that even though we are going to land in the water, the boulders are going to fall in on top of us. Somehow the boulders miss us but the water is so deep and we had fallen so far. It takes a while to reach the surface of the water. When we finally make it back to the top, there's Karen Walker sipping some drink at the edge. Apparently this beautiful cavern with this amazing pool of water is like a spa. So we just sit around and joke abou this and that. I think Jack stopped by for a while too. It was fun.

back to top

menu
contact
sign the guestbook

hosted by DiaryLand.com